gratitude

“Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and the thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don’t see it yourself.” – Edmund Lee

There are three very special women whom I had the pleasure of catching up with last night. These women inspire me beyond belief and I know we will be clinking champagne glasses for the many years to come. We’ve shared times of celebration, commiseration and just about everything in between. These beautiful women are my soul sista’s. Our paths have each taken us on different directions, yet there is there is such a strong sense of foundation between us. As I sat with them last night, sharing and conversing as we do, I felt such a deep sense of profound gratitude. The aforementioned quote could not sum it up better. I see such greatness in each of these divine women, and equally they remind me of my own especially at times when I have forgotten. Katie, Lauren & Lena – we’ve got a lot of belly-laughs ahead of us and a lot of Lionel too 😉

3 Comments »

  1. Beautiful writing. Love the Lionel pics too Natty! You are amazing. Feel blessed to be part of your life. What a group of girls! . Thank you! Xxx

Leave a Reply

