3rd trip to RCH!

Here we go again.. now another thing to throw into the mix.. one extremely unsettled baby in the car ride to and from the hospital, I was convinced the cast was causing her way too much pain. By the time we arrive, find a car park close by, wait in the hospital cue at the hospital – we are finally called in.

I raise my concerns about Chiara, the unsettled nights were blurring into one another, lack of sleep, intense car journey’s into the hospital and back again, breast-feeding during casting, looking after our other little angel Grace.. something just didn’t feel right I couldn’t explain it. There was something going on with Chiara, I couldn’t quite put my finger on it, but I began to worry…

Categories: Physiotherapy

Tagged as: , , ,

Leave a Reply

